Football

INTRUST SUPER CUP 2017  DRAW

ROUND DATE OPPOSITION TIME VENUE
1 Sun 5th March Townsville Blackhawks 3.00pm Bishop Park
2 Sat 11th March Burleigh Bears 4.00pm Pizzey Park
3 Sun 19th March Ipswich Jets 3.00pm Bishop Park
4 Sun 26th March PNG Hunters 3.00pm National Football Stadium
5 Sun 2nd April CQ Capras 3.00pm Bishop Park
6 Sun 9th April Souths Logan Magpies 2.00pm Davies Park
7 Sun 16th April Tweed Head Seagulls 3.00pm Bishop Park
8 Sun 23rd April Northern Pride 3.00pm Bishop Park
9 Sat 29th April Mackay Cutters 6.00pm BB Print Stadium Mackay
10 Sun 14th May Easts Tigers 3.00pm Suzuki Stadiu – Langlands Park
11 Sun 21st May Redcliffe Dolphins 2.00pm Dolphin Oval
12 Sun 298h May Sunshine Coast Falcons 3.00pm Bishop Park
13 Sun 4th  June PNG Hunters 3.00pm Bishop Park
14 Sat 10th June Ipswich Jets 3.00pm North Ipswich Reserve
15 Sun 18th June Wynnum Manly Seagulls 3.00pm BMD Kougari Oval
16 Sun 25th June Mackay Cutters 3.00pm Bishop Park
17 Sun 2nd July Townsville Blackhawks 4.00pm Jack Manski Oval
18 Sat 8th July Northern Pride 5.30pm Barlow Park
19 Sun 16th July Souths Logan Magpies 3.00pm Bishop Park
20 TBA Easts Tigers TBA TBA
21 Sun 30th July BYE BYE BYE
22 Sun 6th August Redcliffe Dolphins 3.00pm Bishop Park
23 Sun 12th August Sunshine Coast Falcons 5.00pm Sunshine Coast Stadium
24 Sun 20th August BYE BYE BYE
25 Sun 27th August Wynnum Manly Seagulls 3.00pm Bishop Park

*All games subject to change*